Contact Us

Workforce Solutions

Hart Nelson, Vice Chancellor Workforce Solutions
314-539-5311
hartnelson@stlcc.edu

Linda Basich, Executive Assistant
314-539-5327
lbasich@stlcc.edu

Richard Schumacher, Web Manager
314-539-5351
rschumacher@stlcc.edu

Advancing Businesses – Corporate Services

Don Robison
314-539-5305
drobison@stlcc.edu

Advancing Communities – Community Services

Lesley English-Abram
314-539-5480
labram@stlcc.edu

Advancing People – Continuing Education

Marie Peters
314-539-5730
mpeters83@stlcc.edu

Corporate College Event Services & Facilities Rental

Judy Koenig
314-539-5041
jkoenig@stlcc.edu

Visit Us!

The Workforce Solutions Group is based at St. Louis Community College’s Corporate College.
Our address is:
3221 McKelvey Road
Bridgeton, Missouri 63044

Get Directions